Clean Eating Who?

Sh!t is getting so real tomorrow.  I haven’t been eating clean AT ALL.  It’s so weird to go from 100% clean eating to about 5%.  My life feels so out of order, and so does my body.  I feel gross all the time because it’s just not normal for me.  Now I’m finally all unpacked in SF, and will be going grocery shopping tomorrow.  A lot of people ask me what they should buy to begin eating clean, and I thought that since I’m starting from scratch, I’d share my grocery list!

  • 99% lean chicken breast (probably at least 2lbs, I’m a poultry freak)
  • egg whites
  • eggs
  • greek yogurt
  • cottage cheese
  • natural peanut butter
  • old fashioned oats
  • brown rice
  • whole wheat tortillas
  • brown rice cakes
  • spinach
  • bell peppers
  • cucumber
  • broccoli
  • carrots
  • celery
  • bananas

That should last me about a week!  I better go clip some coupons…

 

🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

